Multan ( ); A meeting was held under the Presidentship of Engineer Syed Ashfaq Hussain Shah, President, Pakistan Football Federation in which Naveed Lodhi, Sheikh Iqbal, Sheikh Khalid, Rana Shaukat Ali from Punjab,
Member Congress PFf, Ch. Faqir Muhammad, Member Executive PFF, Mian Rizwan, President, DFA Multan, Mian Javed Qureshi,
Abdul Rauf Notozai from Balochistan, Haji Saeed Tako, Chaudhry Muhammad Saleem from Islamabad Sharafat Hussain Bukhari, Obaidullah Khan, Shahid Taj from Sindh participated.
Secretary General, PFF, Naveed Akram, Director (Competition), Arshad Umer Zia and Associate Secretary Muhammad Sohaib were also present in the meeting.

A five-member committee was formed by consensus in the meeting including
Malik Amer Dogar, Syed Ashfaq Hussain Shah, Haji Saeed Ahmed, Chaudhry Muhammad Salim and Fateh Muhammad Baloch.

The five-member committee thanked Federal Minister for IPC, Dr Fehmida Mirza for taking special interest in football in Pakistan. And he wants all matters of the Pakistan Football Federation to be settled by mutual understanding so that the game of football can flourish in Pakistan and instead of being divided into Pakistan’s football group, it is easy to stay on one page and make the future of footballers brighter and stronger. The five-member committee of the Pakistan Football Federation also expressed its full confidence in Malik Amir Dogar.

Media Cell Pakistan Football Federation

View in Urdu