

PFF/OFF/EC/04-2025/30-001 Date: 30th April, 2025

NOTIFICATION

This notification serves to formally inform all relevant parties that the individuals listed below have been duly approved as candidates for participation in the upcoming elections of a new Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) Executive Committee.

We hereby confirm that all listed candidates have been found in full compliance with the provisions of the **PFF Constitution 2025** and have satisfactorily fulfilled the eligibility criteria as stipulated under **PFF Electoral Regulations 2025**. The scrutiny process was carried out with due diligence to ensure transparency and adherence to all legal and procedural requirements governing the electoral process.

Please be advised that only nominations submitted within the officially designated timeframe and accompanied by the necessary documentation, as stipulated in the **PFF Electoral Regulations 2025**, have been accepted as valid.

Should you have any inquiries or require further clarification, please contact the PFF Electoral Committee on election.pff@gmail.com.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

Muhammad Shahid Niaz Khokhar Member Electoral Committee

Pakistan Football Federation

Haris Azmat

Member Electoral Committee

Pakistan Football Federation

Saud Azim Hashimi

Chairman Electoral Committee

Pakistan Football Federation



List of Approved Candidates:

PRESIDENT	
Candidate Name	CNIC #
Syed Mohsen Gilani	61101-3695636-5
Taha Alizai	42301-8005523-7
Zaka Ullah	34101-2520013-3

VICE PRESIDENT		
Candidate Name	CNIC #	
Abid Hussain	36302-9192876-9	
Ali Bahar	43102-2251430-9	
Eshrat Fatima	35202-8553594-4	
Jawad Ahmad Dogar	35202-6342134-7	
Khawaja Sultan Aziz	34603-2138678-1	
Muhammad Ali	54201-3204804-5	
Muhammad Azam Khan	41304-6658658-5	
Muhammad Israr	11101-1500499-7	
Mujtaba Haider	42501-8181849-7	
Naveed Aslam Khan Lodhi	35200-6416660-7	
Raja Amer Khan	34603-6936922-9	
Sardar Mir Yaqoob Ali Shah	45502-6856303-3	
Shahid Hussain	21203-8670780-9	
Shakeel Ahmed	51202-1785631-1	
Sharafat Khan	42501-9010705-3	
Syed Mohsen Gilani	61101-3695636-5	
Zaka Ullah	34101-2520013-3	

EXECUTIVE MEMBER - SERVICES		
Candidate Name	CNIC #	
Jaffar Khan	12101-1037464-5	
Javed Ali Memon	41303-1499153-7	
Mohsin Ali Chaudhry	38403-6050062-9	
Muhammad Ahmad Rauf	36103-4548711-7	
Muhammad Kamran	42000-0550308-7	
Muhammad Umair Aslam Malik	35201-1219199-7	



EXECUTIVE MEMBER - BALOCHISTAN		
Candidate Name	CNIC #	
Abdul Manan	55401-2061458-1	
Abdul Qayyum	52301-6854447-5	
Abdul Rauf Notezai	54101-3526401-9	
Gul Muhammad	56302-0832734-7	
Rubina Irfan	54400-9596015-8	
Saif Ullah	51301-0255035-7	
Shakeel Ahmed	51202-1785631-1	

EXECUTIVE MEMBER - KHYBERPAKHTUNKHWA		
Candidate Name	CNIC #	
Kaleem Ullah Khan	15306-8199528-1	
Kamal Abdul Jamil	15201-4455985-1	
Khurram Shahzad	14301-0631550-3	
Mian Ansar Ahmad	16201-0725037-9	
Noman Haidar	12201-4225554-3	
Sikander Shah Gohar	17101-0293790-9	

EXECUTIVE MEMBER - PUNJAB		
Candidate Name	CNIC #	
Abid Hussain	36302-9192876-9	
Azhar Ahmed	37301-2309780-7	
Mahmood Khalid	35403-1138413-7	
Mohammad Akhlaq	34603-2292114-5	
Muhammad Moazzam Ali Khan	35202-5686103-7	
Raja Amer Khan	34603-6936922-9	
Zia Ur Rehman	31303-9745971-7	
Zulfiqar Ali	35202-7633279-5	

EXECUTIVE MEMBER - SINDH	
Candidate Name	CNIC #
Arif Shahzad	42000-5639756-7
Dost Muhammad Danish	42301-4291307-5
Nazar Muhammad	43102-6752185-9
Sharafat Khan	42501-9010705-3
Ubaid Ullah	91509-0111049-5
Waseem Raja	42201-6380314-9

Page 3 of 3