

FINAL LIST		
Candidate Name	Position	Votes
Syed Mohsen Gilani	President	13
Muhammad Ali	Vice President	13
Naveed Aslam Lodhi	Vice President	14
Zaka Ullah	Vice President	13
Gul Muhammad	Executive Member – Balochistan	13
Shakeel Ahmed	Executive Member – Balochistan	24
Abid Hussain	Executive Member – Punjab	13
Raja Amer Khan	Executive Member – Punjab	24
Arif Shazad	Executive Member – Sindh	13
Waseem Raja	Executive Member – Sindh	13
Javed Ali Memon	Executive Member – Services	Unopposed
Mohsin Ali Chaudhry	Executive Member – Services	Unopposed
Muhammad Umair Aslam Malik	Executive Member – Services	Unopposed

PFF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE WINNING CANDIDATES

Page 1 of 2

PAKISTAN FOOTBALL FEDERATION



The Electoral Committee has announced a re-vote for the position of **Executive Member – Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** at the upcoming congress meeting, following two consecutive tied ballots.

5 Klick

Muhammad Shahid Niaz Khokhar Member Electoral Committee Pakistan Football Federation

Zarach

Haris Azmat Member Electoral Committee Pakistan Football Federation

1/-

Saud Azim Hashimi Chairman Electoral Committee Pakistan Football Federation

Page 2 of 2

PAKISTAN FOOTBALL FEDERATION